[2001] Mutter (12″ picture disc)

Unofficial, probably European, bootleg of the official, limited “Mutter” LP.
On the LP is printed a Motor Music logo, although the release is unofficial.


A1. Mein Herz Brennt
A2. Links 2-3-4
A3. Sonne
A4. Ich Will
A5. Feuer Frei
A6. Mutter
B1. Spieluhr
B2. Zwitter
B3. Rein Raus
B4. Adios
B5. Nebel

Discogs: https://www.discogs.com/Rammstein-Mutter/release/828031

Comments are closed.