[2007] Apocalyptica – Worlds Collide (S.E.)

Till sings the lyrics on the song Helden, while Richard is featured on guitar.
The song was originally recorded by David Bowie, who also released a version with the same German lyrics in 1977.



  1. Worlds Collide
  2. Grace (ft. Tomoyasu Hotei)
  3.  I’m not Jesus (ft. Corey Taylor)
  4.  Ion
  5. Helden (ft. Till Lindemann / Richard Z. Kruspe)
  6. Stroke
  7. Last Hope (ft. Dave Lombardo)
  8. I don’t Care (ft. Adam Gontier)
  9. Burn
  10. S.O.S. (Anything but Love) (ft.g Cristina Scabbia)
  11. Peace
  12. Ural (Bonus Track)
  13. Dreamer (Bonus Track)


  1. I’m not Jesus (ft. Corey Taylor) Video
  2. Making of I’m not Jesus
  3. Interview
  4. Photo Gallery

Comments are closed.