[2016] Hotei ‎– Strangers (Special Edition)

Special edition of the Strangers album , only released in the USA to coincide with New York and LA shows in July 2016.

With Richard doing guest vocals on the track “Move It”.

  1. Medusa
  2. How The Cookie Crumbles (ft. Iggy Pop)
  3. Kill Or Kiss (ft. Shea Seger)
  4. Move It (ft. Richard Z. Kruspe)
  5. Barrel Of My Own Gun (ft. Noko)
  6. Kill To Love You (ft. Matt Tuck)
  7. Strangers
  8. Walking Through The Night (ft. Iggy Pop)
  9. Texas Groove (ft. Shea Seger)
  10. Into The Light
  11. Departure
  12. Battle Without Honor Or Humanity
  13. Power (Bonus Track)
  14. Black Ships (Bonus Track)
  15. Move It (Hounds Remix) (Bonus Track)
  16. Trick Attack (Bonus Track)

Comments are closed.