[2023] Kovacs – Child Of Sin (vinyl)

Till Lindemann composed a song for Dutch singer Sharon Kovacs named “CHILD OF SIN”, that will be on Sharon’s new album with the same name (CHILD OF SIN) and will be out on January 13, 2023.

Till and Sharon also recorded a video together in regards to the song.

Source: Till Lindemann Belgium

Side A
1. Fragile
2. Goldmine
3. Child Of Sin 
4. Bang Bang
5. Freedom
Side B
1. Love Parasite
2. High Tide
3. Motherless Boy
4. Not Scared Of Giants
5. Mama

For sale at:

Comments are closed.