Emigrate (limited signed vinyl)

  1. Emigrate
  2. Wake Up
  3. My World
  4. Let Me Break
  5. In My Tears
  6. Babe
  7. New York City
  8. Resolution
  9. Temptation
  10. This Is What
  11. You Can’t Get Enough

Release date: 23-10-2020

Exclusive limited edition hand-signed vinyl, only at Amazon.de
The debut album of Richard’s solo project for the first time on vinyl.

Source: https://www.amazon.de/-/nl/gp/product/B08JQP6GLD/

Comments are closed.